State of the Witness Ep. 7 - The Christmas episode!

in #witness6 years ago

Welcome to another episode of the State of the Witness podcast!

This week's episode was casual and light-hearted. Given that it's Christmas time, we decided to focus not so much on witness things, but what we'd been doing for the holidays. I talked a little bit about my vacation to visit my girlfriend in Canada, we did talk about our servers and how they're going, and we discussed how easy it is to set up a seed node. We also talked about the issues I had setting up my new servers and the troubleshooting process, marveled at the spike in the SBD price which let us buy our servers on the cheap (relative to SBD), and how all of our shows seem to be shows about nothing.

You can always catch us on the Writer's Block Discord server (link below) in #writers-block-radio-chat 6:30pm CST every Friday!


If you want to vote for me or Shane as a witness, cast your vote here! Scroll down until you see this text box and type in my screenname as displayed below. To vote for Shane, type in swelker101 instead!

Like what you read? Follow me, @anarcho-andrei! You can also find me on PALnet and the Fiction Workshop on Writer's Block:

Sort:  

Beep! Beep! This humvee will be patrolling by and assisting new veterans, retirees, and military members here on Steem. @shadow3scalpel will help by upvoting posts from a list of members maintained by @chairborne and responding to any questions replied to this comment.

Stony Plain is actually nice to look at when it's not frozen and miserable! So for like.. two months of the year it's pretty to look at. XD That made me laugh.

This a great concept ..i appreciate to your blog...Merry Christmas ...

Thank you very much! Now that I'm back in the States and set up again, I'm good to keep posting regularly.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87