Sort:  

The top 20 witnesses receive enough SP to quit their full-time jobs. I don't think I'll ever be that high, and it's not on my radar.

By upvoting me for instance, it would help me get more visibility. In return, this will get me more followers. More followers= More upvotes, views and comments.

Rob

Your posts has given me some impression about you.. Though I am yet to read them all fully. But I am going to vote you @rcarter.witness as witness

I guess you are right about @rcarter.witness. I would surely vote him too as witness

Thanks rosellyn,

I do try to keep up with everyone. I appreciate your support!

Are you in Canada?

Rob

Not at all. I am a Nigerian and my background isn't that sound to send me out of Nigeria. I am even struggling to finance my schooling here, which is part of why I am on steemit. But I wish to be in Canada someday.

Thank you for the support. I don't post blogs too often, but am always reading :)

Rob

It hasn't been long that I joined the steemit platform but I have observed you read posts. That one of the reasons why I vote you as witness too @ssonia I write inspirational posts. You might find some interesting to read. I aim to inspire my fellow steemians through my posts because steemit means a lot to me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62227.11
ETH 2400.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50