You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I'm Voting For @JerryBanfield's Witness

in #witness7 years ago

I agree with your view on this. I also voted for him as witness due to the strong community he is building up and bringing to the platform with his marketing efforts and his activity surpasses that of many!

Using the witness rewards for marketing efforts is also awesome and in the future I can see more witnesses promising a share of their rewards for other stuff, especially with a price increase.

I also remember when Lisk started up - reward sharing of "delegators" back then was very common from the beginning.

Sort:  

@acidyo thank you for being one of the first to vote for me as a witness and sharing your support here!

@jerrybanfield I would like to have a word with you for a steem marketing related idea, how can I find you?

P.S. Sorry for coming into this comment in such a way but it was my best shot as soon as I was inspired =D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61228.86
ETH 2663.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54