Sort:  

Haha,

Well, if its any consolation look at my payout from them ($31.33)

I hope using @booster did better for you. I will check your blog now.

_Rob

Cheers :)

Naa I made a loss today - normally make a little off a $5-7 bid - depends who sneaks in after me with a whopper!

The most I would send booster/bellyrub is $15 if you wish for a profit.

Your $45 is 3 quarters of the max vote amount, so you'll never get close to a $45 vote with the other $50/$60 that's been sent in also.

$31 is a nice rep boost though!

I was watching the votes, and saw a $47 get a full 100%. In my block, I thought I was going to take the prize. Haha.

And you are right... although I'd like to have made the full 45, holding now will be worth that much later.

Thanks for the tips..I'll definitely have to pay more attention.

Rob

We all think so, hold for the gold. I love holding Steem power, and even if the boys don't profit us financially right now, they are good 'investments' for later. Would be nice to get to 70 rep by next March/April when the first SMTs are released and Steem(it) goes mainstream 😁

Thanks for the nice ups in this comment thread, have a good day!

sir im new ples my voting thanks sir

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63195.68
ETH 2615.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74