Sort:  

Congratulations for making it so far up the witness list in a short time. I agree with your decision regarding the SBD peg rate from an economic perspective as well.

By the way, have you heard about the mobile app, bSteem, that was recently released by @jm90mm? Seems like the competition is heating up here and there are independently developed apps starting to compete for market share here!

I personally like the UI of SteemApp more, but bSteem is quite far ahead in terms of functionality for now. Looking forward to see how this changes with future iterations of SteemApp.

Thanks a lot @wilfredn, I have not actually seen this one, thank you for bringing this up. We don't want to rush into functionality and leave UI a mess. We want to move step by step and bring beautiful UI together with good functionality. We are not competing for market share because our app is totally free, we just want a nice tool for Steemit which we would personally love to use every day.

Will keep you updated regarding our development. By the way, soon will post our Feed Design. Should look pretty slick, would be glad if you would check it out.

Yeah definitely! I'm looking forward to checking it out already =)

thanks so much for your little gift to me, yesterday @yuriks2000

And I have choice you as one of my witness vote

Thanks a lot @lamkote, great to have your support!

thank you also for the SBD you have sent. my support also by visiting my blog

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62094.36
ETH 2436.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50