You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Now Has A New Full Public RPC Node On wss://steemd.steemgigs.org, To Spur On And Inspire Steemit/Growth In The Developing Nations As Well.

in #witness-update6 years ago

Honestly, I don't understand the technical parts of your post. All I understand is that you are working towards the improvement of steemgigs, and I am looking forward to it.

Sort:  

Try improve on comments. This looks like someone else' comment. Try exert yourself a bit and pour it out in an amazing comment and shine

Pls don't get me wrong. What I meant is I am not a techy person, and there are parts of the post that covers technical aspects I don't understand. Nonetheless, I support the idea of coming up with new things, and I am truly excited with your new improvements. Looking forward to it. More power to you!

Stay awesome. I may have made an error. Was thinking i saw a similar comment up in the thread. I am sorry about that.

Same here. My apology. God bless you and your family.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64207.05
ETH 3065.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87