You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Witness Statement for @reggaemuffin – Proposing Hardfork Adoption Requirements

Thank you for your response @someguy123!

I'd be happy to make my tools work with the testnet, for example I could release testnet images for steem-docker

Yes please, that would be great!

I agree with your requirements and would appreciate you making a post like I did so that voters are aware of your statement. I think the list of values a witness can provide should be a factor in deciding who to vote for. And if a witness can do code review then that can be one factor of many to consider in voting.

Thank you for this! Having the support of a top witness like you matters a lot!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63204.10
ETH 2560.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79