You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Witness "pjau" Update Week 38

in #witness-update6 years ago

copied questions

Sounds like they need a merge questions feature. Or maybe a way for it to search similar questions as you are creating a question.

income

They could probably add a promoted questions feature to boost the visability of them. Other than that, i don't know. What is the beneficiary set to? 10%? That seems to be the go to amount.

Sort:  

Both very good ideas, and someone (not me) suggested them. At this stage, I'm not sure how much will be done to improve the question interface.

I agree, 10% seems to be the going amount.

See, nothing shows up on Steemit in feeds, except as comments with links on people's personal blogs. So, basically, by trying to keep everyone on musing, they weren't really building a bridge to it. I found out because someone I follow wrote about their experience, highly recommended it to me, and so I went to check it out. And musing got the delegation, they were curating (and doing a decent job of it, not just throwing upvotes willy nilly), so it was a good thing for a user, I thought.

Not so good for them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60004.45
ETH 2418.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43