Pcste Witness update 01/07/2017

in #witness-update7 years ago

Had a few problems last month just like some of the others witnesses. I'm Now in the process of upgrading.

I currently have a seed server with @privex and i am now moving my witness over to them and upgrading both.
If you are looking for a reliable, anonymous server company that accepts cryptocurrency and gives excellent customer support , try @privex

current witness position : 89
missed blocks : 6
running v 0.19.0

seed node address : 78.46.95.157:2001 (Germany)

{"account_creation_fee":"0.200 STEEM", "maximum_block_size":65536,"sbd_interest_rate":0} true
publish_feed pcste { "base":"1.649 SBD", "quote":"1.000 STEEM"} true

my witness may be offline today while i upgrade, it will be back up and running asap.

This past week I have been recruiting new steemit users and advising them on the process. i will introduce them in the near future when they are all online and ready to post. Ive also got a couple of local bands interested.
I also have some ideas in the pipeline and will be posting about them soon.

Please consider voting for me on the witness page.
to vote for me go to : https://steemit.com/~witnesses scroll down the page and enter pcste into the box (dont use @sign) then click vote

Sort:  

Hi @pcste,

I voted for your witness. Can you also vote for mine please?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63632.98
ETH 2727.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58