Sort:  

All data about witness earning is public:

Technically I am loosing money as I don't plan on powering down my SP in any foreseeable future.

But like @fbslo said all witness rewards are pretty much public on the Blockchain and @steemchiller created steemworld.org which compiles all that reporting.

I am doing very good witness wise recently. I don't have the really big votes, but many small voters bring me almost into top 30.

Being a witness for the profit is not something I particularly like and I would not suggest it if that is your driving motivator. I am a witness to keep the network that I invest so much time in stable. I would do it without the rewards. I never expected them to happen but people seem to trust my witness capabilities.

Hmmm that reminds me I gotta go see if I’m voting for you, I get lazy with witness votes even for people who I support :(

Yes ,i do know that...
Great personalities always earn respect....
Stay tuned mate

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67489.05
ETH 3760.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70