You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM Witness Forum Jan 20th 2018 - Can The STEEM Blockchain Scale - Where are we going?

This is a great recap and important information for all of us. As a relatively new minnow, I'm trying to learn as much as possible, so thank you. I just learned about the Witness program this week.

Thanks for the recap for those of us not in the convo and for growing Steem (and Steemit).

Sort:  

Hoodish!!!!!!!!!!!!! lurking around the same places!

Hahaha, you know it. We got dreams and goals, right?

Its cool when someone leaves u a good comment on a post, then u see they have a great post up of something you were already interested in, and then you see a fellow poker player increasing his steem knowledge, happened at least twice now

Yeah for sure. Always an honor to play against you and learn alongside you here

My recap is only covered inside the final 15 min of a 2 hour forum. It had much much more vital info in it that could serve for all steemians to hear. Both old, new, Technical and the regular guy that just wants a place to post his blog. Understanding the actual behind the scenes and the enormity of the work and time involved gives STEEMit.com a whole other layer of appreciation.

I am glad you found my post interesting though. I may go back and cherry pick some other topics to post about as it all concerns me. However since OI own a data center the actual hardware infrastructure is more ofan atual lure for me and how I can help STEEM and STEEMit grow. It is a very exciting place to be.

Where would be a good place to go to get more information about what was discussed in the forum? If this was only 15 minutes, then I have a lot more to read and learn about lol.

Yes, it is. I'm less than a month in and I'm hooked and dedicated to helping it grow. We grow as STEEM grows.

I linked to it twice in the article

give it a good listen, well worth the time.

Will do, thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56709.98
ETH 2329.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37