You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Witness Update @jackmiller, 05 May 2018: "Sharing Thoughts & Seeking Advice"

in #witness-update6 years ago

What I learned last night is that I had a very unfair misconception about some people. I forgot that we are all different, no matter where we are in this world. The fact that something "looks like it does" does not always do so.
I basically got a big slap in the face with a nice old "reality check".

Acknowledging the mistakes doesn't make it better every day, despite being a new witness, I feel that it has good acceptance, maybe the votes of people like me, are not worth much, but for me and for many of the steemians I know, it is important to have a consistent witness, a witness who reports, who has presence and constancy, that builds confidence and inspires us to give our support! I wish you every success

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63051.22
ETH 2471.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69