You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @ura-soul Witness Update #6 - Socially Active For Steem & Creatively Solving Issues Across The Steem Spectrum.

It was a no brainer when I saw what you were trying to achieve with Steem Ocean and i am happy to see more and more people using it to monitor voting behaviour not only of other people but themselves as well and how it affects the community.

It was indeed a win for you with Adam and the tax relief proposal is something I am keen on following.

You are doing great and I am glad to have stumbled on what you are doing and have of course cast my vote behind you as I believe in what you are trying to do.

Sort:  

Thanks a lot for your support - I appreciate the kind words :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57850.91
ETH 2358.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43