You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Even Witnesses Get Scared! Or is it Scarred!?

in #witness-update7 years ago

I love this kind of article where it opens up for us all the share our own point of views and opinions. Everyday I try to be better than yesterday, by better I mean, kinder, more compassionate, more tolerant, more understanding of people's feelings and do what I can to help or at least contribute to a good cause. I'm participating in Steemit because I've read some lovely articles and feel the urge to contribute as well. The journey to more authentic and being yourself takes a great deal of courage for me, courage because when I value the sessence of who you are rather then what you've achieved on the external, I appear very odd to a lot of people. I just stick to the truth despite what people think I press forward with what I think is best for myself and for humanity. Conclusion is, I completely agree with you and really glad that you spoke up, I'll learn to do that too. Thank you for sharing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66531.19
ETH 3487.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63