You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Home again – a witness update

Welcome back; hope you enjoyed the trip!

I like what you're doing with the curation guild and letting people front-run it. That, and what you said in another comment here about not having plans to power down... it shows forward thinking, which is arguably the most important quality in a witness. More confirmation that my vote is well-placed.

I don't have a big bank account to buy crypto with but if I had, right now is the time to buy more.

Sounds familiar. I'm buying and powering up what I can, but I could really use a sudden inheritance from a forgotten dead relative or something.

In my opinion this is the best time to become active and to show you still care about steem, regardless of price.

Well, I'm as active as I've always been, so I hope that counts for something. Nah. I really do need to improve in that regard. It recently occurred to me that I have spent a lot of time in Steem-related chats, discord channels, and other things... but my posts are like 2 weeks apart and even my comments are few and far between. I'm starting to work on that and hopefully I will keep improving.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64789.68
ETH 3498.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40