You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: witness-update My contribution as a witness

There are so may people campaigning as witnesses that it gets a little overwhelming. I have all of my 30 witness votes and feel like I should be getting involved. But I'm just too damn wishy woshy.

What I'm wondering is if it's okay to try to engage with each of the candidates or if that would be tack and obnoxious? I really need to educate myself on how this all works a little better, I guess.

Sort:  

I understand your point. It’s can be hard to follow each witness. Sometimes A witness disabled his server and no voter see that.

Well, that would certainly encourage me to put my vote elsewhere. But at least it would be an easy witness to check off my list, lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56709.98
ETH 2329.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37