You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FollowBTCNews Witness Update: Super Powered Upgrades for RPC Node, Witness, and Steem.Chat Servers

in #witness-update6 years ago (edited)

Jeff thank you for giving full time to our community here! I am grateful to be counted among those voting for you as a witness at https://steemit.com/~witnesses since nearly the beginning and am amazed at seeing all of the projects you have contributed to since our interview last year!

I will resteem this post soon!

Sort:  

Lets vote for a good and responsible witness for the steemit future. I definitely voted @jerrybanfield for witness, I do believe he is deserving to be one!

That's one hell of a project :) and am very glad to be apart of it :) I always find your posts refreshful and immaculately clean of the contrived eagerness of some Steemit advocates and honestly filled with genuine enthusiasm. I also appreciate the deeper, more open-minded and philosophical way you look at things and your passion for truth.

This is amazing news and I'm so excited. Can't imagine where our community will be in one years time.

Indeed! You guys do really deserve to be voted as witness. Keep steeming on for for this community! @jeeybanfield @timcliff

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57286.76
ETH 2998.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26