@jatinhota Witness Update 3rd May 2018

in #witness-update6 years ago

Namaste, Its @jatinhota for A Witness Update

JAT WITNESS.png

Witness Server


My Server is running without any hiccups. Here are the hardware specifications.

64 GB RAM
8 cores
2x240GB SSD
1gbit/s network

Current rank


Thank you for all your votes, my current positions are - 90 and if we exclude the inactive witnesses - 78. See here the active witnesses provided by @drakos.

Thanks a ton to @enginewitty, For only his message I came to know about That BiGGaDiCKa spam and I corrected my server at the right time so I didn't miss any block on 24th April.
Recently, I upgraded my server to 19.3. Thanks to the Steemit team for quickly dealing with this issue, as they always did with critical incidents.

Steps towards my mission


  1. Actively working with and helping Indian and New authors on Discord server India Steemit & Steemit.chat
  2. Soon I will, Make a contest to Support Minnow Authors, Who Writes Quality Posts
  3. Working on a project named @steemlinked and Some other.
  4. I have joined 50+ members in steem from my native
  5. Helping other steemians to succeed. You can find some mention of my name on steem blockchain about thanking me.
  6. I am a part of the #Pitchperfect contest hosted by @alejandra23. Go have a look. It's a good contest to participate and even great if you are a music lover.

Follow Me to get updates on my Contest Date, Rules and Prize.

People who vote for me so far, Thanks a ton for your support.

I delegated some of my SP to Utopian and my Indian Community Account, @indiaunited

I joined four communities and inviting you to join these excellent communities

###The Alliance
We are one family. A very supportive comm. You can get any help on any subject thanks to our intelligent member. Join @thealliance

thealliance2.png

###Air Clinic
Health Care for Everyone, Every Where. A good initiative. You will get daily health advice here. Join @air-clinic on Discord

Join_Air_Clinic-2.png

You Are Hope

Help|Opportunity|Purpose|Empowerment. An excellent project by my friend @SirCork. A steemit community supported worldwide humanitarian aid organization powered by steem.

image.png

Team India

UNITED WE STAND. Our Indian Community to help Indian
Steemians.

IndiaUnited Discord


Join here on Discord

Vote for me as a witness


Click this link and input your active private key when asked to vote


Alternatively, You can vote for me here: https://steemit.com/~witnesses

Go to the witness page https://steemit.com/~witnesses

Scroll down and Type "jatinhota" into the box (without the quotes and @), and then click the vote button:

Vote Jatin Hota Steem Witness

or Set me As Proxy

Vote Jatin Hota Steem Witness

If I am on the top 50 witnesses, you'll be able to vote for me simple my clicking upvote symbol the beside jatinhota.



Have An Idea? Want to Chat with me or Need Support? You can Directly Chat with me in Steemit.chat or Discord #IndiaUnited

Thank you for reading it.

jatinhota.png

Sort:  

You rock Jatin.

Ha ha, Thanks, But without you, I can't rock my friend.

Great update! Though every time I see a witness running on 64 I get mad at myself for going to a more expensive 128 every time :)

Thanks. Ha ha.

Great going @jatinhota hard works always pays off.....getting regular votes from account like @yoo1900 shows your tremedous growth and dedication towards Steemit.....steem on!!

Thanks a ton buddy for your appreciation.


I wish soon you will become one of the whales from India we are proud of you @jatinhota do remember us when we need your support
Good Luck Dear
@maujmasti
India, Jhansi

Thanks for your kind words. Mate. Sure mate ping me whenever my support. I will surely do my best to help.

Hola amigo mío, he votado y ahora te estoy siguiendo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57159.76
ETH 2351.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38