UPDATE: Spring Cleaning in Witness-Land :) All the witnesses I vote for are up to date and their machines are running!

in #witness-update7 years ago

If you use @fyrstikken as proxy-voter for witnesses, I am happy to announce that I have cleaned house and re-voted witnesses who are on the 0.18.1+ Fork.

This time I have focused on the bottom witnesses/backup witnesses bringing them up a bit and focused less on the top witnesses as they seem to take care of themselves ;)

What I value as important in a witness/backup-witness

  • Updated on the last stable consensus fork
  • Machine is running 24/7
  • Location (currently not available information)

To be a truly de-centralised network it is important that witnesses are spread around the earth as much as possible. I have no way of finding out which witness is located where, but from what I have learned over the time I have been here, it looks good and we have witness-nodes in many countries.

So enjoy this platform, and remember - the witnesses run the network, and if you want to vote for my witness go to: https://steemit.com/~witnesses and vote for fyrst-witness or set fyrstikken as Proxy if you currently have not voted for any witnesses yet or just don´t want to deal with it.

STEEM ON AND HAVE FUN


AT THE TIME OF THIS POST:

Total Reward Fund: 253,508 STEEM (Worth: $45,124 internally; $42,736 on Poloniex)

Poloniex: USD/STEEM: $0.1693; USD/SBD: $1.0008

Sort:  

Thank you for re-approving my witness @fyrstikken! Thank you for your long time support!

Voted mi amigo! Good luck!

Good News
Thanks for update
and for let us informed, about HardFork 19
@fyrst-witness upvoted
Have a great and sunny friday

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60875.99
ETH 3386.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57