Witness Update - April 2018 #2

in #witness-update6 years ago (edited)

Witness Update - April 2018 #2

It's time for another witness update.


source

My witness thread.

All my witness settings are same as 22 days ago.

Witness settingsSettings
Account creation fee0.1 STEEM
Max Block Size65536
SBD APR0.00 %
BIAS-
Price FeedEvery hour

You can see my witness props at fbslo.net.

My current rank is 140 and my active rank is 103. Thank you @neoxian for your vote.

I missed 1 more block (total 10), because of attack to Steem network. I had to restart my node. My server is now working and producing blocks.

I also changed some of my delegations.

I I'm working on collection of useful tools for Steem. Click and stay tuned.


@fbslo


27496184_2012467288996553_1171355060_n.png
(Click on the button)

(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)


Please read my Witness Thread and support me by voting @fbslo for witness.

Sort:  

I donot understand vote for witness ???

The Steem blockchain requires a set of people to create blocks and uses a consensus mechanism called delegated proof of stake, or DPOS. The community elects 'witnesses' to act as the network's block producers and governance body. There are 20 full-time witnesses, producing a block every 63-second round. A 21st position is shared by the backup witnesses, who are scheduled proportionally to the amount of stake-weighted community approval they have. Witnesses are compensated with Steem Power for each block they create.

You can vote at https://steemit.com/~witnesses.

I donot understand vote for witness ???

I donot understand vote for witness ???

You got a 12.31% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @fbslo!

Earn 100% earning payout by delegating SP to @upmewhale. Visit http://www.upmewhale.com for details!

ibhave you vote to witness...i hope you see my write job posting and visit my blog Sir...thanks a lot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99