*ATTENTION WITNESSES* BiGGaDiCKa & Some BAD Karaoke

in #witness-update6 years ago (edited)

Hey Fam!
And All you STeeMPeePs!


BiGGaDiCKa

So @GINAbot told me I missed a block this evening. I was like, wait what? I hadn't changed anything, I swear. So I pinged my fabulous fellow witness @jatinhota (go write this guy in if you haven't) and we dug in to see what the problem was. We checked the logs and then this happened...

BiGGaDiCKaBiGGaDiCKaBiGGaDiCKaBiGGaDiCKaBiGGaDiCKaBiGGaDiCKaBiGGaDiCKaBiGGaDiCKaBiGGaDiCKaBiGGaDiCKaBiGGaDiCKaBiGGaDiCKaBiGGaDiCKaBiGGaDiCKaBiGGaDiCKaBiGGaDiCKaBiGGaDiCKaBiGGaDiCKaBiGGaDiCKaBiGGaDiCKaBiGGaDiCKaBiGGaDiCKaBiGGaDiCKaBiGGaDiCKaBiGGaDiCKaBiGGaDiCKaBiGGaDiCKaBiGGaDiCKaBiGGaDiCKaBiGGaDiCKaBiGGaDiCKaBiGGaDiCKaBiGGaDiCKaBiGGaDiCKaBiGGaDiCKaBiGGaDiCKaBiGGaDiCKaBiGGaDiCKaBiGGaDiCKaBiGGaDiCKaBiGGaDiCKaBiGGaDiCKaBiGGaDiCKaBiGGaDiCKaBiGGaDiCKaBiGGaDiCKaBiGGaDiCKaBiGGaDiCKaBiGGaDiCKaBiGGaDiCKaBiGGaDiCKaBiGGaDiCKaBiGGaDiCKaBiGGaDiCKaBiGGaDiCKaBiGGaDiCKaBiGGaDiCKaBiGGaDiCKaBiGGaDiCKaBiGGaDiCKaBiGGaDiCKaBiGGaDiCKaBiGGaDiCKaBiGGaDiCKaBiGGaDiCKaBiGGaDiCKaBiGGaDiCKaBiGGaDiCKaBiGGaDiCKaBiGGaDiCKaBiGGaDiCKaBiGGaDiCKaBiGGaDiCKaBiGGaDiCKaBiGGaDiCKaBiGGaDiCKaBiGGaDiCKa

Except it was about a gazillion times. Turns out, there is a bot spamming the fire out of people and causing our witnesses to crash into each other. I saved @jatinhota from missing a block and maybe this will help a few others. Pretty easy fix, just stop the container and restart it. Carry on!

Some REALLY Bad Karaoke

As promised, here is 'our' entry for the bad karaoke contest put on by @simgirlandsnook. It's fun peoples, just do it! Quite the prize this week! You can enter by clicking here. This is an actual entry this time. I hope you enjoy me and the girls getting down because really, we were just having fun making fools of ourselves and showing you that hey, we're real people just like you!


enginewitty_meme.png
@carriallen loves me :)
sass n witty.PNG
Me and my 'Snow Leopards'...gonna miss that show...
Thanks for having me - TWICE - @simgirl and @snook

CLICK HERE TO VOTE FOR WITNESSES


WITNESS_enginewittyGIF.gif
@liberty-minded made this badass gif
@enginewitty #thealliance witness.png

Sort:  

It's a good job you were on hand to save the snoozing Witness's from getting a shafting from a BiggaDicka - that's why we should all be voting in the on the ball witness's like @enginewitty to ensure the blockchain runs smoothly.

This is so epically cute, such an adorable team and your are all really really good - fantastic.

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance

Ya I feel happy I was helpful to the one that was helping me out! I fell over at the end, cracks me up🤣

That's the cutest!!!! You and your girls look like you had so much fun!!

Ha ha it was! Even got a song picked out already for the next one😄😅

My all time favorit Monty Python character was only a name... "Biggus Dickus" but I promise it was not me...
As if anyone ever would accuse me of being able to make a bot, I can't even use the bidbots effectively lol!
Thanks for what you do! Is that why steemit was acting weird yesterday?

Part of it ya. Was snatching up peoples bandwidths😒

Luckily you were attentive and you knew how to react so as not to lose the block. Hey, the video as it made me laugh hahaha, very funny to see it.

Glad you liked it my man!

This is by far the best and cutest karaoke I've ever seen 🤗 AWwww.... Those girls really Rocking it 😎🤘 great video and made my day.
Such a great dad doing a video with his princesses. Loved it! ❤️
Sorry about the spamming bot and I know it's not funny but..... The words kinda made me laugh 😂😂 biggadick... Lol
Have a wonderful Tuesday! Love 🤗❤️

Ya it threw me for a loop! I was all, this isnt real is it? Lmao! Glad it made your day sweets🤗😘

I belive you, must have been a big... No way this is real 😂 lol
Thank you for always bringing my day 🤗😘

That is the cutest video I have ever seen :D

and watch out for "DiCKaBiGGa" LOLLLL not funny but...... :D

Ya, apparently I saved a few witnesses asses on that one so hopefully I get a little credit ;)

Hope so too!!!

I know the nature is serious and good work on stopping it but I can’t help but admit I laughed out loud at the “bigga dicka”. I’m saying it out loud pretending I have an Italian accent and doing that very Italian hand motion

LMAO oh man, that's cracking me up too, all sound like Paulie from the Rocky shows.

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

This post has received a 41.67% upvote from @sureshot thanks to: @enginewitty!

@sureshot is part of the @fivestargroup movement in collaboration with @block-buster Witness.

I guess biggadicka was advertising himself. 😠
Great fun with your princesses in the karaoke video. Making great memories.

LMAO, advertising indeed!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63061.76
ETH 2602.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75