You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @ura-soul Witness Update #6 - Socially Active For Steem & Creatively Solving Issues Across The Steem Spectrum.

in #witness-update6 years ago

I did promote you to my followers and friends because you deserved being among the top 20 witnesses. Your prospect is fantastic and only more votes can get you to achieve that.
The things you have already done for the steemit platform is great and helpful and should get you more votes. Amongst all the witnesses thread I have read so far, I commend yours to be one of the best including @teamsteem witness thread and few others.

So I will keep encouraging my friends to vote for you guys and never to take off their votes anytime soon. Keep doing the good and your reward will come in steeming to you

Sort:  

Thankyou, I will do my best! :)

You are most welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57850.91
ETH 2358.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43