You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @ura-soul Witness Update #6 - Socially Active For Steem & Creatively Solving Issues Across The Steem Spectrum.

A friend recommended that I check Steem Ocean a few days ago and I did, and I didn't understand much about how it works. There are a lot of numbers that I think are unlabelled? It's a bit hard to interpret sometimes. However, I do like a lot of what I do understand about it and its value is really great.

I myself have been thinking of setting up a service like that, because sometimes I'm upset about how the metrics work in most vote analysers that tell you how much a post is going to receive after 7 days (including steem.supply, which assumes that all votes have a 25% curation), and automation tools like Steemdunk and Steemauto lack a lot of conditionals.

(I haven't voted for you as a witness yet, but I will as soon as I free up some seconds. Right after this comment I have a few debates to participate in but expect the vote to come later today.)

I really like developing on the Steem blockchain, and that's one of the reasons why I love Witnesses that have side projects. I think that the Steem blockchain needs a lot of tools to be properly examined and there is a great lack in Steemit, Busy and Steemd of this information.

So, thank you! For being a Witness, for your non-for-profit projects and for your enthusiasm to build and help on this great ecosystem. <3

Sort:  

There shouldn't be any numbers that are unlabelled. Can you point me to the ones that are unclear to you?

You are welcome and thanks for your enthusiasm - enthusiasharon? hehe :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65316.48
ETH 2593.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65