Sort:  

It kills me. I have been a Cold Fusion programmer for over 20 years. I actually helpd Jeremy and JJ Allaire develop the beta releases. I have written algorithms for the Navy Dive tables that were very intricate with stuff like this and some other really complex stuff in CF. But it is always the short cuts that get you. Instead of hammering out the code I was cut and paste and it got me.

I know that I have had this problem before on other projects and my last ditch was to always delete everything and start from scratch with each line of code originating from my fingertips.

What made me examine this though was when you told me to drop the last commafter the 60.
Had you not done that chances are I would not have back scanned the rest of the code for anomalies.
Not to mention I have a "dyslexic keyboard" LOL.

Thanks for taking a peak at my post about my scrape getting this done. I hope it helps others down the road. If you get a moment I sure could use a vote on the witness list. I can assure you if I have not yet earned it I will and I intend to make the STEEM community proud to have me on board.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56709.98
ETH 2329.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37