You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Now Has A New Full Public RPC Node On wss://steemd.steemgigs.org, To Spur On And Inspire Steemit/Growth In The Developing Nations As Well.

in #witness-update7 years ago

Sir why steem price goes down and down from many days i cant understand users will increase rapidly but steem price did'nt increase its so sad

Sort:  

I have taught of it but i am sure when SMT launchs next year it will be great for steem.

Now again steem price is going up from past 2-3 days. I guess, if I am not wrong :) I think now steem will go up slowly !

Give it more time.

I agree with you, my friend, we are only at the beginning of the journey and the time of triumph will come!

Lets wait for 8-9 months. I am sure steem will go up :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64170.07
ETH 3425.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59