You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Witness Update - DragosRoua

in #witness-cateogry6 years ago

I think I forgot to ask too about the position at the witness ranking, what can we your followers do to rising up the ladder. To amass more follower you can try a contest or an sbi reward system, oh my, I forget too, you haven't done a single contest since I've known you.

Sort:  

I did 4 or 5 30 days writing challenges, I don't know if they count as "contests" but they are surely helping a lot of people to get visibility and hone their writing skills. As for what can you do to push me up, well, your vote will be really appreciated :)

I know you did a 30 challenge, I also did that along with you, but a consistent contest, either weekly or biweekly give more leverage than challenge, I think.
I already vote you as my witness a long time ago.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60782.57
ETH 2381.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64