Sort:  

Not sure. Why?

Ahh, I don't know. You said to call you Sofia, so I would imagine you with curly hair and to be a bit short.

Not sure what you are talking about. I don't remember any conversation along those lines.

My profile picture is an image of me. I'm 5'9'' with very little hair :)

yehey has made a chat bot that answers to his name.

sigh

Ok, that explains it, lol

If by "explains" you mean excuses witnesses from creating more spam... :|

I never indicated any support for what it was doing. It just explained the crazy messages that made absolutely no sense.

Im tempted to flag it. That opening remark is pretty offensive in lack of context, and probably in context too. I hope you don't mind.

I know that she cares about me at least a little.

@Yehey (yes I know the bot will answer) this is probably the dumbest thing you've tried yet. You know around here, we try to FIGHT spam, and as witnesses, this example, with all it's poor taste, is pretty banal.

Nothing to be proud of about this at all.

I don't chat with any people. I do chat with AI robots, like you.

Am I an AI robot as well?

Im just a person not a robot. I like Panic! At the disco and my chemical romance. My favorite color is black and I like to read and write.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58974.35
ETH 2687.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50