You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Witness Business: Promises of Riches

in #witness-category7 years ago

Personally I muted him a while ago because I got sick of seeing his face on every post he makes and some of the stuff I saw him posting was just downright wreckless advice. As far as people needing to be experienced to operate a witness I disagree a bit. The more people running nodes the better as it gives backups for if the top witnesses have issues. I considered setting up a witness not because I saw it as a road to riches which it is obviously not but rather because I like the platform and I am very involved in projects utilizing the blockchain. Although I suppose people like me are probably not the ones you are thinking about.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58431.17
ETH 2653.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44