You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Witness Voting Engagement Report - 2017-09-13

in #witness-category7 years ago (edited)

@lukestokes - It is great to see engagement increasing on this aspect. As usual, I feel that I need to support your efforts more but having voted already for you as witness, all I can do is to try and find more people to vote for you. Unfortunately, I do not know any of the heavy hitters. @livingfree and a couple of others from your list do vote for my posts regularly but I do not have any personal contact since they do not blog much and there is no opportunity for me to interact through comments. I am not sure if witness votes of Steemians with high MVs only matter or would getting more votes from lower MV Steemians also help? If it would help then I will certainly spread the word in two communities I am actively involved in from Africa and India. Please let me know.

Regards,
vm2904

Sort:  

I appreciate the help. :)

I'm in no rush and don't have any formal plans right now to promote my witness account beyond what I'm already doing, but if I think of something, I'll let you know.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 63986.43
ETH 2745.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66