You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Witness Voting Engagement Report - 2017-08-16

in #witness-category7 years ago

@lukestokes - Heartening to see the witness votes engagement going up. Still low at around 20% but creeping up. I think your articles are helping to increase awareness.
I see that, with every report, the analysis you present is also evolving. After I dabbled in SQL analysis with one of my posts last week, I realize how much work you are putting in for this. Kudos.

Regards,
vm2904

Sort:  

Thanks! I love playing with this stuff and was up until around 2am last night putting together some night queries joined together to get me the output I want along with a spreadsheet to calculate percentages and such. I hope to keep improving things over time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64385.10
ETH 3209.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49