You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Witness Update - lukestokes.mhth - July 19th, 2017

in #witness-category7 years ago

@lukestokes Wow - you have been up quite late. It is unusual to see a blog at this time from you. I did not realise that witness duties needed all that effort. I mean - I knew that it is a position of great responsibility but was not aware of witnesses having to handle so many technical details as well. I guess my nerdy hours spent as a Unix system admin during my college days may come in handy some day!! Lol. Not that I am going to be anywhere near as respected as you on Steemit community in near future to be considered anywhere close to a witness. Being a witness is ligh years away for me. Anyway - Thanks for the thorough update on witness activity. Upvoted.

Update at my end is that I am continuing my Photospeak series on my Africa memories. Letting the picture speak instead of writing a lot of words. I would be honoured if you take a look at the latest one and provide your comments.. Thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65265.67
ETH 3326.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63