You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Launch a Steem Witness Today!

in #witness-category7 years ago

Jerry - thank you for this detailed analysis of how and why of becoming a Witness. It is indeed a position of 'trust'. As you have correctly pointed out, it has to be something to which one has to commit long term.
I am willing to put in the effort. However, since I am just a newbie minnow (23 days old on Steemit), I do not have sufficient trust from Steemians. I am working hard for bonding and hope to, some day, become a dedicated Senior Steemit like you.
I think you richly deserve to be a witness since so many Steemians trust you. All the best.

Upvoted

I am continuing to focus on my passion, which is wildlife blogs with my original wildlife photos and my musings about them. Have posted a lion cubs life blog today. I request you to take a look if you have time. Your comments would be very welcome.

Sort:  

I love the wild and I am from Oregon, home of trees.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62014.91
ETH 2410.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50