ATTENTION: The Owner Of The 'Imacryptorick' Account Is Quitting Steemit. Please Consider Switching Your Witness Vote To An Active Witness.. Such As Me!

in #witness-category6 years ago

The 'Imacryptorick' account is ceasing to be used - meaning that the witness server for that account is inactive and those users who have assigned a witness vote to the account are wasting their vote.



I would like to remind those who are voting for @imacryptorick as a witness that the role of witnesses is important to Steem / Steemit and as such it is important to vote for active witnesses who are engaged in fulfilling their role responsibly.

If you don't already vote for me as a witness for Steem, I would greatly appreciate if you would consider switching your vote from Imacryptorick to me, @ura-soul - if you are among those listed below. I have a degree in Applied Computing and the best part of 20 years of professional system engineering experience behind me, so I can be relied on to keep the witness server running effectively. I am also the coder of the Steem Ocean stats website, plus I am likely to be launching an SMT for my own social network 'ureka' at some point soon too... So I am not going anywhere (Actually I just powered up nearly 1000 Steem).

You can read my initial witness application here.

The following accounts currently vote for @steempty, the 'up for sale' and inactive witness account:

@teamsteem
@acidyo
@amiramnoam
@khoa
@skenan
@yehey
@geekgirl
@techslut
@juicy-shark
@stoodkev
@skycranehandwork
@guiltyparties
@kivsha
@asbonclz
@cryptosludge
@didic

Wishing you well,

Ura Soul

Vote @ura-soul for Steem Witness!


vote ura-soul for witness

View My Witness Application Here



ureka.org

Check out my social network too!

Sort:  

I had unvoted Steempty, and I'm pretty sure @techslut did the same. Did you mean @imacryptorick? Because I was still voting for him, which I cancelled now.

Yes, that's the account - he is no longer a witness. I'd appreciate if you would consider me as a replacement. :)

Nice information of this

Wishing you all good luck.

Really great news Thanks for sharing the important post all steemit user i like it

Yo will make to it.

sangat bermanfaat,post yang anda tulis,ini mungkin ini pengalaman buat saya,terimakasih banyak.

As mentioned in last post i will definitely going to vote you, so keep up the great work. 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57241.75
ETH 2428.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40