...seriously considering... "WITNESS UNDERGROUND"

in #witness-category6 years ago (edited)

I have been in talks with an awesome mentor that has IT experience since the late 1980's or early 90's. My mentor is well versed in Hardware, SOFTWARE, network requirements and the Blockchain. So I would have back-up on par with or exceeding most existing witnesses the STEEM Blockchain already has.

I have been interested in being a Witness of Steem for quite a while, I really think that once crypto "jumps the chasm" it will be off to the races for Steem Witnesses and we will not be talking in terms of a "Top 20" but more like a

TOP 200 STEEM WITNESSES



We barely have 100 active, fully operational witnesses at this time. Probably under 200 even running at this moment. So I truly foresee a future shortage, barring massive upgrades to the latest specs, speeds and hardware requirements by ALL HANDS ON DECK 😎

STEEM-SUPERIORITY-SPEED-okc.gif
BUT, this will not last Forever!

So now you know what has been rattling around in my Skull for a while, and I need to gauge interest in Support. Love to see these people CHIME IN, my friends from #steemsilvergold, #teamgood, #thealliance, #minnowbootcamp, #cryptoempire and others.

YES, these goals are lofty...

But Quite Attainable! I am Stepping UP, and I can assure you, a Witness Vote for [insert Undie's future witness] will be any Steemian's way of "STEPPING UP" Right along side me. You can be assured of this!

...........................................................................

Join the new @MBC-MEPS bot at Discord!

MBC DISCORD!



Sort:  

pixabay noobly boo.jpg

You will make an excellent witness/team ...you have a strong moral compass and don't talk out of both sides of your mouth and that is aces in a lot of peeps books

🤩

Wonderful reply, and thanks for the huge vote of Confidence!
I will properly thank you and your consort in my next post...

Team Good Alpaca loves this post! Nomnomnomnom!
teamgoodbanner2.png
Delegate to our project via SteemConnect:
10 SP | 20 SP | 50 SP | 100 SP | 200 SP | 500 SP | 1000 SP | 5000 SP

Best Idea ever, The blockchain is our future, something I am 100% behind. You would make a fantastic witness, whomever gets the chance to do this with you, is very lucky indeed.

I'm THE LUCKY ONE, MY FRIEND!

VOTE UNDY-WITNESS!

You have my vote if you take the leap.

VOTE UNDY-WITNESS!

It's OFFICIAL, and that's the easy-click Link!

;-)

Unless you partnered up. Got a post up mate?

POST Almost Completed!
Yes, partners with @sapphic :-)

Thats sapphics witness, not yours. :(

I Support You Undie..........................

😁 😂 🤣

Official Post coming Monday Night!

VOTE UNDY-WITNESS!

You can do it now if you like!

Point me in the direction and you will get my vote. 👍

Thank You, Welshy!
I suspect I will have all the ducks lined up in about a week or so...

Well let me know when you're ready and then show me how and I'll vote for you.

great idea! doitttt

You know #thealliance has your back :) Just give the word when you're ready and I'll throw my vote in too.

:-)
Awesome! I was hoping to see this. I currently vote for ALL Alliance Witnesses, unless some new ones have Popped Up since my last update. More Info SOON. Prolly Early Next Week!

Same here, I like to support Alliance family where I can. I look forward to your update post :)

I'll vote for you :)
But from what I am seeing running a witness is hard and expensive so many just partner up with other would be witnesses. But either you got my vote :P

After further discussions, that is how it is looking.
"Partnership Witness" and my partner has as much experience as the average Top 20 Steem Witness, OR MORE. Almost 30 YEARS in "IT"... More details in the next thread, as they emerge!

Ill vote for you! 👍👊

THANX, OH-DUB! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59483.95
ETH 2714.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50