You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Reports from the Witnesses 2017-11-07

in #witness-category7 years ago

If you are doing witness reports, be sure to use the #witness-category or #witness-update tags, so I collect them for my weekly report. I also need the posts to be from the actual witness's account, or to have the witness send me a comment (from their witness account) to let me know if there are other users that are authorized to post their witness update reports on their behalf.

Sort:  

Well, I've linked the post from the witness in question, but okay we'll do that, thanks for the tip!
I'll get @blockchained to reply. And preliminarily I'll probably do some of the posts from this account with things about the why of what we're doing (i.e. more like what was in the video), and @blockchained will have more technical updates/announcements.

But since we're also posting a lot in Russian on @blockchained, English posts will be resteemed to @rudex, so it is going to be much easier to follow just by reading the resteems.

As long as you use one of the two tags listed above, and the post is from the witness account or this authorized account - I will include them in the weekly report.

Hello,
Yes, @xanoxt is part of our team and he authorized to post reports and talk on our behalf.

Ok sounds good.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63651.41
ETH 2679.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80