Witness Update: A Busy @Bhuz Voted For My Witness! (First 100% Power Up Blog)steemCreated with Sketch.


Yes! The Steemian, @bhuz, voted for my witness! At the time of doing this witness update, he currently is holding on to 309,670.532 SP! Oh, also, he is in the nineteenth witness position! (Woot, woot! Go give him a vote!) In other news, for Super Bowl Sunday, SteemSports had the largest turn out in the history of SteemSports! There was over 8.6k STEEM in the Super Bowl pool (thanks @ned for kicking it off with 4k STEEM!) and @ned won his bet, he chose the Patriots -3 in a nail-biting game that went to OT (first over-time game in Super Bowl history!)! I must say myself that this years Super Bowl may have been the best one I've ever watched! I was cheering for the Falcons, but, Tom Brady is the GOAT and their team scored 31 unanswered points to win the game!

Witness Update





Courtesy of SteemDB.com

Somehow, I dropped two spots from my last witness update; I think it is because some of my voters are powering down and a few new witnessed jumped ahead of me, but, I am not complaining! I am happy with how everything is! I'd like to thank @berniesanders for the continued support, @smooth for the recent witness vote, @bhuz for the NEWEST witness vote, and all of my other supporters that are not whales! Thank you so much!


How to Vote For My Witness


1. Click Here

2. Scroll down to the very bottom of the page and type in my Steemit username - theprophet0

3. You will be asked to authenticate with your active key, the main key works too. Once you have done that, you just voted for theprophet0 witness!


Sort:  

Fun one to win! Thanks for the opportunity :)

I did not know you kicked in anything to power up that event, that is cool man. I have supported Nolan here since I found him months ago. Love this kid. He has a YUGE heart.

Just YUGE.

lol

Haha you betcha, @ned! Thanks for playing! It'll go down in the record books my friend!

good update buddy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62740.92
ETH 3354.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46