@theprophet0 Witness Update: @nextgencrypto & @dan Voted For My Witness, ON THE SAME DAY! [100% OF THE LIQUID REWARDS FROM THIS BLOG WILL BE DONATED TO THE GARDEN OF EDEN & @VIRTUALGROWTH]

in #witness-category7 years ago (edited)


Today, something very powerful and amazing happened... I am just lot for words for how much joy I have right now. This is like a dream come true, not even lieing. So, last night I reached out to the witness who was my first whale vote, way back when I started my witness journey in October, 2016. That witness was @berniesanders, AKA @nextgencrypto! He has always been very supportive of my witness and he renewed his support this morning! I was in absolute awe! He moved me up from 63rd place to 61st!
Then, later in the day at around 3:00 PM CST, I reached out to @dan, the founder of STEEM/Steemit.com, and within 10 minutes, I had received a witness vote from him! Dan moved me up from 61st place all the way up to 50th! Yes, I am now considered a top 50 witness, thanks to @nextgencrypto and @dan! I wish I could show them in person how thankful I am for these two votes, it is actually life changing.
To be honest, this doesn't even feel real to me right now, I feel like it's a dream. I have done so much for STEEM/Steemit.com and I am finally being awarded with witness votes for doing so, in fact, I dedicate 12-16 hours of my day to STEEM/Steemit.com including helping users out on Steemit.chat and I write and edit blogs daily on SteemSports!

Proof of Donations



On my last witness post, I received 7.5 SBD and I pledged to donate it to The Garden of Eden! :)

STEEM Witness Update





As you can see above, I reside in 50th place thanks to votes from @nextgencrypto and @dan pushing me up 13 positions, in one day! Also, you can see that on June 6th, I generated more blocks than usual, and that is because I was moved up when the day was almost over. At 50th place, I should be generating about 20 blocks a day! And once again, thanks to all of the witnesses that vote for me, including the small minnows, I don't just appreciate the whales, I appreciate everyone equally! One witness vote a day keeps @theprophet0 in play! P.S. - Expect a blog to come out tomorrow with all the details and why you should vote for my PeerPlays witness! And also keep in mind that when I reach the top 19, I will be getting a STEEM tattoo ASAP!

Who Am I Donating Too?


The Garden of Eden



We are the Garden of Eden, a sustainable eco-community in Texas. We fed 40,000 free meals last year and saved 350,000 pounds of trash from the landfill, and we achieve a negative carbon footprint. We are dedicated to building a healthier, happier, and more sustainable world for ALL! It is our greatest dream to see all of humanity living peacefully, joyfully, abundantly, and responsibly!
Yet this reality shall exist only when we as individuals, en masse, are ready and willing to take full responsibility for aligning with it at the depths of our beings--that means truly loving ourselves, truly loving our planet, and truly loving one another. ​From that place of true love, all decisions made will be made for the benefit of all.
We are revolutionaries in every facet of life. We offer truly ethical merchantry, sustainable housing, and honorable food production solutions to one and all! We exist to showcase how easy, abundant, joyful and sustainable life can be!

Please visit their website and look into buying some of their wonderful products!

The Garden of Eden has agreed in gratitude to show how they utilize my donation towards the highest good of all in a Steemit blog!

@virtualgrowth


A long time supporter of mine and friend, @virtualgrowth, who has also been an active Steemian since last July has been dealing with a lot of medical issues throughout his life time. He was born twp months premature and later in life, he came to find out he has meningitis which lead to water in his brain. These issues have caused him a lot of headache in his life and I would like to help him out in anyway I can! I love you brother, @virtualgrowth!

How to Vote For theprophet0 STEEM Witness


1. Click Here
2. Scroll down to the very bottom of the page and type in my Steemit username - theprophet0.
3. You will be asked to authenticate with your active key, the main key may work also. Once you have done that, you just voted for theprophet0 witness! Wohoo, Thanks!
Sort:  

Keep doing that awesome job! Longtime supporter over here, i thinks its just amazing what you are doing on your age. Really do!

Thank you so much! I appreciate all of the support :)

@theprophet0 Was just reading a post by @aggroed and he recommended You as a witness.

That's enough for me. So I will Vote 4 You as a Witness after making this comment.

UpVoted, Following & Witness... Congrats on all of Your achievements !!

Have a Great Week !!

Hell ya!! Congrats man, working your way up to the top!!

Oh, you know you always get a resteem from Texas!! 😊

Haha, thank you brother! And, yes I am!! :)

Congrats! Nicely done and well-deserved. I'm confident you will make a great witness.

Congrats man!

This is great news! Making waves!

Hi @theprophet0, thanks for for linking me to the witness info a couple of days ago. It seems you have done really well before, and I believe you will do amazing things in the future thats why I voted for your witness.
Keep up the good work!

Thank you so very much, @cryptodan

Just voted for you!
Cheers!

This is awesome. And proud of you, that you donated for good cause. :)

That's what makes Steemit better and different from the rest of social networking sites :)

Will be following your upcoming updates. 😍

Congratulations 🎉

I've recently gotten active again in Steemit and it seems steemsports has changed direction but I can't find any info (website is down). Could you catch me up on that?
Rock on dude!

Hey man! SteemSports is all content based now and the developer parted ways with us, but we have something big coming!

Resteemed and witness voted! Great stuff your doing here :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54640.80
ETH 2444.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.16