Sort:  

Thank you. You have a great holiday season too bud. Let me know if any issues come up.

Thanks will do:)

Actually forgot to mention that it was thanks to your awesome tips that I got my Steem mining rig up and running in the early days - your beginners guide got a linux noob like me up and running in about an hour! It was kind of my inspiration for all the guides that I have done on Steemit and Steemithelp :) Never got a chance to thank you on that because it was past the 30 day mark when I used it - so a belated thank you for that too mate!

Oh man, so glad to hear that. These words mean a lot to me, and are much more valuable than any upvote.

Well you never know how an act of kindness may help another person:) Thank you for doing it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62684.33
ETH 2456.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66