You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @yabapmatt's June Witness Update

I know its impossible to cover such topics but really thank you for your brief but great insight! I've always been in the IT field and enjoy using a wide variety of skills and technologies. I always find I enjoy too many hobbies/technologies and rarely find the time to finish side projects or get particulary amazing at any one.

I'm currently juggling Node JS and Django projects and going to stick with these for the time being :)

What are your favourite frameworks or guilty passions? (Mine is a inhouse app built using Paradox off a trial CD that pretty much ran production)

Really enjoy SteemMonsters and wish it is even more successful once the fighting/trading is out! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62555.95
ETH 2435.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64