You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: See Just How Massive An #introduceyourself Post Can Turn Out. (Kindly Share To Newbies That You Know) etc

in #witness-category7 years ago

I remember how I made a lengthy introduction post when I started here with lots of pictures and stuff... but I forgot to use the introduceyourself tag... hahha.. There wasn't any active Philippine curators then either... it took me some time... a few weeks to a month or so... but still, I am able to find my place in Steemit... :) My introductory post might not have been read by many, but important thing is... NOW. I also believe that introducing yourself doesn't end in a single post... because every day, you discover more of yourself... others also discover more about you as you try to communicate more... ^^

Sort:  

hihi.. ^^ Thanks sir Terry! :)

NOW. I also believe that introducing yourself doesn't end in a single post... because every day, you discover more of yourself... others also discover more about you as you try to communicate more

true that!!!! here's to re-introducing yourself all the time.

hihihihi ^_^ Thanks!!! :D Yep... Getting to know one another is an endless introduction... ^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 58979.17
ETH 3236.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33