You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Call for witness support

in #witness-category7 years ago

I am glad that you are posting this as I think that many in the community see your bump in their voting list but don't know what you actually do.

From my perspective from the get go you have been one of the most down to earth and humble people (let alone witness) that I have met at Steemit and your voting philosophy and manually curated trails is something everyone should value and be grateful for.

I will do my best to round up support for you as well. It is crazy if you are not there considering how you operate.

Sort:  

That's good enough for me.

I love you too! :*

I think too many witnesses are "afraid" to post when there is "nothing new" to report. It's better to keep people informed than to let them guess. I'd love to see more posts from you regarding the progress of the peer reviewed research incentivised by Steem project. That's a huge move to distrupt a corrupt establishment... Please post more witness updates even just to repeat what's been said, we can't just know what you are doing!!!! So good to meet you at steemfest!!!! :Bow:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59647.03
ETH 2622.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44