You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @JerryBanfield - Meet The Witnesses #26 (Now #24), Remastered

@jerrybanfield is the reason I am here on steemit.
Before him I had never heard of steemit.
It only took him four months to reach this level on steemit and I think in a few months he will be known as the "god of steemit".
His teachings are very simple and you understand every bit of his teaching.
Whenever I have to watch a video on cryptocurrency, I first check if jerry has made a video on that.
Apart from that he is a generous person also, he sent me a tip for my post some time ago. He is an inspiration to me and many others.
I have voted him as a witness and I have also added him in my steemvoter account, because he is just awesome..

Sort:  

He has a talent for making videos approachable to everyone, which is difficult given the esoteric nature of cryptocurrency in general!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59467.52
ETH 2609.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38