Witness Update -February 8th

in #witness-category6 years ago (edited)

If you like my work on SteemPlus, Utopian, 1UP and AgX, please read on and see if you want to vote for me as a witness ;)

Witness Update

This week I have proudly reached the 99th spot on the witness link, with a total of 76 votes worth 1,301 MV.

As you can see in here, I have never missed a block and my price feed is fresh, so it is all running smoothly.
So far, I have proudly produced 9 blocks and will keep generating more as I climb the ladder of the witness ranks!

This week achievements

  • I entered the top 100! Way to go! Next goal : Top 80!
  • I received witness votes from big names in the community such as @utopian-io, @aggroed, @cryptomancer and @minnowsupport
  • I ve been really touched by the support shown by my friends from the Taiwanese, Utopian and gnc communities. Thanks a lot guys!

My work on the Steem blockchain : Utopian projects

I have joined Utopian at its very beginning and I must say that it changed my life ( couldn't thank you enough @elear). I have been since then one of the most active developers in the platform.
I am doing my best to develop or help developing tools that add value to the users. I am working more and more on those, at the point I am almost a full-time Utopian now and am even considering to start a team to get even more good work done.
My work so far includes (but not limited to):

  • SteemPlus extension, you can download it here. It brings tons of additional features to Steemit, Busy and soon Utopian. I have now 379 users and am working on making that number grow! You can find the last update and all the extension features in here
  • Utopian-1UP. I helped @flauwy for this awesome idea of creating a manual curation system (people vote for their favorite posts) and voting before the Utopian bot. It will be ready very soon and definitely add value to the Utopian system.
  • Utopian itself, I ve been working on the Utopian Bot, and some elements of its front-end.
  • SteemJs for dummies: a series of tutorials for future developers using steemjs.
  • Two more big things that will come real soon!

My engagements as a witness

  • Keep working on tools that will improve Steemians experience, whatever what they favorite platform is.
  • Always prefer usefulness over profitability of the tools I am developing.
  • Act in the best interest of the community.
  • Do my best to attract promote Steem to the outside world.

Server

I am using a server from @privex. Ten thousand thank you to @yabapmatt for his help throughout the process and to @someguy123 for his straightforward tutorials!
Characteristics of the server:

  • 32 GB RAM
  • 4 cores
  • 200 GB HDD
  • 1gbit/s network
  • Germany VPS

Click on the image to vote for me as a witness!



Sort:  

Great work @stoodkev, on my way to vote bro!

Had some troubles with Steem Connect but think i got er done.

Thanks for all the hard work.

Thanks your hard work...

@stoodkev Got a 84.35% Vote via @klye

Send any amount of STEEM or SBD Over 1.000 & Recieve a RANDOM @klye VOTE
Make sure to include the link to your post in the memo field of the transfer!
( Any amounts < 1.000 STEEM or SBD will be considered donations )
Vote power is Generated via RNG (Random Number Generator)

Many congratulations friend and many successes so that you keep advancing you have my vote

I have a group with 500 members. Maybe we can support you.

Good posting looked good.
I will follow you.
Let's communicate frequently.

nice work! will follow you, hope you want to follow me too and u like my first posts and songs ;) hugs

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65248.25
ETH 3471.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51