new witness server up, new seed node

in #witness-category6 years ago (edited)

a new witness server is up.
a new seed node is up at address steempty.zapto.org:2001 #(172.96.140.122:2001)

edit Witness server getting latency problem. checking...
edit2 Witness server up again.

Sort:  

cuddle attack 2 gif

Finalllly!!!! :)

What he said. :)

What they said :)

Awesome! Just let me know when it's back up.

right now its up. :)
we will see how it goes

All right glad to see you back! I just re-approved you!

What will we do with our existing witnesses? I've voted you as my witness.

Good news!

Thanks! It's really great seeing you back in action, posting and having the server back up! בהצלחה - המשימה עכשיו היא להכניס אותך לטופ 20!

Noted... thanks for posting

I followed and voted you @steempty as my witness... Thank you for the update and hoping for the valued support for all steemians! God bless us all.

Voted! Go Steemptyyyyy 😎

good information friend

Finally! Thanx for sharing!
I'm considering setting up a Witness server.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66753.89
ETH 3256.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34