You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @SirCork's Witness Update for 10/9/2017 - Hit #88 last week and holding for now.

Thank you for your update. I must say that "Alas, eleventy-one years is far too short a time to live among such excellent and admirable witnesses." (This line is pilfered from one of the first witnesses, Witness Baggins.) You are good people sircork, so keep up the good work.

Sort:  

I am the sum of the people I choose to surround myself with, and the product of my environment, mixed with a little internal interpretation of course. Thank you so much for all your time and energy helping me refine my messages today. I am so very grateful to you and the rest for all of that. <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63476.83
ETH 3413.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50