You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: See Just How Massive An #introduceyourself Post Can Turn Out. (Kindly Share To Newbies That You Know) etc

in #witness-category7 years ago

Plus a selfie of her/him licking an ICE-CREAM while walking on rope, acrossing two opposite skyscrapers, in a steemit shirt.

I'm not an avid fan of ice cream but I will definitely upvote and follow someone who can do this! Lol

Going back, my very first post here is an underwater shot of myself with very few words telling something about me. I was clueless back then and have no idea what to do. I was lucky enough to get 7$ or so for that introductory post.

Sort:  

Hahaha you see. Same here on all aspects of your comment

Wow, I better try this out seir.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58440.50
ETH 2618.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39