You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Witness Update -- Team Sircork

@beanz chose to step down from the team due to a conflict of interest.

I would like to see a higher level of transparency from witnesses. Especially when considering the context of this decision.

You should have said;

@beanz chose to step down from the team due to a conflict of interest. That conflict being that she is against the use of bidbots and I am not.

This would have been honest and productive, as it would have allowed any who voted for you because of her stance on bidbots the opportunity to remove their votes from you.

Sort:  

I am actually not fond of bidbots either. The boost on this post came from another party. There’s nothing I can do about it, nor would I do anything about it if I could. My personal feelings about the use of them does not make me the bidbot nazi. I have other plans in the works for addressing the issue.

Well I shall hope to see them realised then. And if they are both productive and transparent; you will also have my support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68034.95
ETH 3846.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66