Sort:  

My guess is in the new year some time. I've still got some projects to get done before I'd be 100% deserving of the top 19 in my eyes anyways. Others may agree or disagree.

I'm currently not powering down. Only if I need to dip into the STEEM I've managed to collect due to financial reasons will I.

Hopefully once everything is finished and launched I won't have to power down at all to recoup costs and my projects will be able to sustain themselves.

I have not keep up on what projects you have been working on. have you posted about them? or are they still top secret till you get them closer to releasing?

Working on streemit.online - steem.global and steem-roller.com for projects for our network currently.

None of them are currently in working order. If I can shake this blue feeling here after supper I might have a whack at getting steem.global faucet going again so I can give people free STEEM.

It's always made me happy sharing what little I have. Maybe I need to focus more on coding now and less on my ailing personal life.

So much to do.

I'm not great at coding, been years since I tried, but I can still do some basics, if you need help on simple tasks I would not mind helping out. Then I can get my foot back in the door, and start in field I want to get into, away from customer service.

Much appreciated. I will keep this in mind.

Truth be told I'm all self taught. Currently learning 5 different languages and a bunch of different back end stuff to get my projects where they need to be.

If you've got the foundation you can likely build on it. I can tell by the way you type and use proper punctuation and whatnot you're intelligent. :)

Reply to other thread, Thanks, my wife really helped me learn to write and what not, I hated writing as a kid. Started to self learn programming in the Army, but never got very good at it. Before I meet my wife my writing was horrible and still can not spell much correctly but been getting better slowly over the years.
If you need the help I have the same user name in chat, just let me know I am also with you and like to help others if I can.

Thank you for sharing some backstory and offering support man.

What languages you mess about with?

I'll admit right now spell check has RUINED my spelling. I used to be pretty damn good at it. The odd time I do write on paper it's a struggle to remember how to spell words.

I'm klye on the chat. I've got a room setup on #klye in there as well. Mostly people just spamming links but you're welcome to come hang.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68348.76
ETH 2644.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69