You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Witness Discussion – SBD price and reverse peg

in #witness-category7 years ago

Other stable coin designs have been shown to work better, so simply inferring something from 'the free market' response to this one flawed design is taking a misleadingly narrow view. That said, you are not alone in believing that stable coins are impossible and won't work.

Thank you for the exchange of ideas.

Sort:  

It is the exchange of ideas that I am ultimately driven by. Thanks for the discussion as well.

And I appreciate both of you and everyone in this thread! It helps me understand whats going on more clearly!
Thank you!

And I appreciate both of you and everyone in this thread! It helps me understand whats going on more clearly!
Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 64725.57
ETH 3184.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54