Sort:  

Thank you again man! As i told you in our discussion in your update, it has been a big morale booster...
I even ended up making that image.

That's the magic of this place at work!

You know i used to think i was crazy before, i had not found people who shared my views, even the ones that are closer to me fail to grasp the endless possibilities this platform offers as a tool to build human networks, to make us better.

I have found in such short time so many people that think alike that it is has been a rollercoaster.

Everything has the value and the purpose we want to give to it.

And steemit can be seen from many points of view, but once you understand the real spirit it is a an endless learning opportunity.

I had been toying with the idea that everyone, absolutely everyone had a purpose, and was in here that i finally managed to understand it (if you have time read my entry to Terry's untalented contest, it was that which actually made what the french call "le declick" )

If i was to define it i would call it "Surpassing human greed"

A few days ago i was trying to explain it to a guy i consider my brother and wanted to share it with him because i thought he would understand, well he rejected it because it is based on money and rewards...

I see this as an experiment of a self regulating market driven society and it is up to us to choose to reproduce the financial nightmare the real world is, or to use it as a bridge to bring good stuff outside this Matrix (Which you have started doing) this has everything: Ethical finance (and some unethical too but hey), the witness voting system is a perfect example of liquid democracy, and here everyone has a voice.

Up to us to make it heard and put the platform to do good.

It seems my vote was placed in very competent and capable AND WISE hands. I am not unhappy with my decision. :D See you on the block!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61726.97
ETH 2392.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60